I HAVE A DREAM

water for the spirit

Meditation

I have a dream that governments will not exist, that the global elite will be extinct. I have a dream that we won’t identify ourselves as “Americans” or “Chinese” or “Venezuelans” or any other nonsense but will identify ourselves all as “earthlings” or simply “beings” or “world citizens.” I have a dream we will never have to pass through immigration in airports. I have a dream we will “never divide the world into us against them.” I have a dream that people will love each other and there will be no more wars. I have a dream that we will respect life and revere our planet. I have a dream we will only use green energy and everyone will be happy and healthy. I have a dream that murder and animal cruelty will be a distant memory. I have a dream that money will not exist, that everyone will pursue…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

