Name Calling (My Response to Jimmy and Michele Obama)

You called us knuckleheads today what does that make your daughters? To young to be knuckleheads because they are to young to show up on TMZ dancing on a bar stool? I do not expect you to like that statement but we did not appreciate it either. First off this knucklehead generation you speak of is to BROKE to be dancing on a bar stool and we certainly have little to be dancing over. Many of us have either graduated college, are broke from attending college, or we were smart enough to see through the loans at a young age and opted out of participation.

Just like I opted out of participation from gaining a Federal Loan for a piece of paper….wait isn’t my Toilet Paper made out of the same thing that diploma is made from??….Can you please tell me what is the purpose of a loan again? I am going to be a knucklehead in the sides of all those who want me to buy again…..because I am refusing Obama care.

Despite what you say I do not qualify

1. I have the Divine Right of FREEDOM OF CHOICE….I CLAIM MY RIGHT TO DIVINE LAW  God/Divine cannot intervene with freedom of will certainly no power on earth can Divinely go against that. Unless you choose to challenge the energy of the Divine by going against free will. Which is a gift we were all given.

2. Money really does not have power over me so I do not wish to pay for health. That is a lie you cannot PAY for GOOD HEALTH

Once again HEALTH is a GIFT from the Divine all gifts are free.

With that being said I opt out and I do not qualify 🙂

You did not relate to me by stating that we might fall off bar stools and you certainly did not thrill any parents and help them run to the website to sign up. I think any sane parent is horrified by the thought of covering their child with healthcare until they are almost 30. If I had a child I would be afraid for that child because of one T.V. comedy skit. I would be afraid for my child to grow up under a Government who believes they will become nothing better then a slut or a pimp who dances on a pole or a table…….. 

Any child that has a sense of worth would never ever ever ask their parent to do such a thing for them.

Mrs. Obama we are not celebrities when will you realize that there is only one

BEYONCE! BTW I cannot stand her music either………….

I personally prefer music in the 432 hz range 🙂

What does that make your girls when they hit 21 and older????? One day everyone hits that age so you did not only insult us but you insulted your own children. 

If you are a person reading this such as myself keep that last statement in mind when you do feel angry over being insulted…..this parent just insulted her own kids………there is no reason to be angry or protest over this one day her two girls will be old enough to see this…what will they think?? How will they feel????

I believe they will be the last ones laughing……

What sane parent insults their children?  THAT IS BULLYING!!!!!!!!!

PARENTING YOUR NOT DOING IT RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

