A question I cannot answer…

How do you create something from nothing?

As in how does a baby born into a third world country with limited food, clean water, and space logically make it? That is an example and another way of staging that question.

Another example: Why do I have to pay for a place to grow my own food, put my own house, so I can contribute to society instead of working under one person?

Another example: How can you grow your own food to get off the food bank system when you have to pay for seeds and land but you have 0 dollars?

Another example: So you are dehydrated and you need water but there is no free water anywhere because everyone decides they need a price for what your body demands for living. How do you get water without breaking some kind of a law? Water that is clean not from a puddle or a dirty creek? Would you break the law and be labeled as a criminal because you need water?

Do you see the predicament we face because people from all across the globe refuse to be creative on their own. Instead they decide someone can make the decisions for them and tell them how to eat through a food pyramid guide! Give me a break stop telling me what to do! I simply want to grow food on land and restore it for the next generation. Why does that make me a bum in my mind for seeing the world differently and what it could be then what you see it?

This is not any persons fault it was all decided for us by our ancestors but for some reason we still keep doing the same things with continued results.  In ten years there is going to be another massive war, food will be scarce somewhere, and most likely people will be having sex directly on stage live on MTV. All in the name of sexual rights………………That is if things continue down the path they are headed if we continue thinking like those older then us. We have to stop teaching our kids the way of thinking your parents taught you. Deal?

Now can you answer my questions….Because I cannot seem to on my own. However I will not give up and I will keep searching. I was hoping maybe one of you figured out the answer to the age old question of manifestation.

Leave a Reply

